This Weeks Teams (15 September)

 A Grade  B Grade
David Street  Phil Johnson 
Andreivi Castillo Perez  Keirran Griffin 
Steven Shorey  Case Bunting 
Donna Thompson   Benjamin Hislop 
Alexis Hernandez  Michael Timms 
Yuniel Alarcon Diaz  Israel Tabar 
Michael Wright  Fabrizio Garzow 
Tony Ward  John Moore 
Keirran Griffin  Sean Mulheron 
Tom Martin   
 Be at the ground  Be at the ground 
 by 12.00pm  by 9.45am 


Note: Dressed and ready to warm up 1 hour before game start time.